Saturday, July 16, 2011

Does anybody else think the Durant dunk over Haywood was overrated?

ok when I saw this dunk..I was just thinking that it looked like a normal slam dunk, but then everybody started going on about how great of dunk it was..and im like ok?? that dunk didn't excite me at all, there was a dunk in the first half by tyson chandler that excited me much more..does anyone think this dunk was overrated? I mean he barely touched rim if at all..all he did was jumped over a 7 footer and threw the ball in the basket..usually hear a big clang from slam dunks..I didn't hear from that dunk??

No comments:

Post a Comment